There it goes

Down the drain goes my tears i’ve been sleeping on/Drive down through the road goes my fears that i cant hide away/

There goes my tears all wasted on you/ There goes my fears all wasted on you/ I am not afraid anymore/ There goes my joy all wasted on you/ I cant even smile anymore/ Look on what you’ve done to me/

I am going to climb your mountain and tear it down/ Gonna solve all my problems and work them through the nights

Going to easily walk threw your darkness and glide away my fears

gonna run away from your shadows ive been behind on and find myself

Gonna shut the drain and close my eyes and dreams away my dreams/

Threw the vibe that travels in waves and catch the sense i need

near the ocean throw the ashes and forget _________/

About MetalQueen

Amanda Cantu is my name, wife, mother and vocalist for a metal band named ESIA! Going through a journey with trying to get into the best shape of my life again, getting back into Jiu Jitsu, going back to school for Mortuary Science ALL while dealing with depersonalization/derealization and bipolar disorder. I eventually hope to open up my own tea/coffee bar. I am sharing thoughts and my journey through this unpredictable life in hope to help others with the same conditions I have.

Posted on October 12, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dying & Death Talk

Looking at dying and death for what it is: a part of life.

Luke Norsworthy

Home of the Newsworthy with Norsworthy podcast and more

Read After Burnout

Adventures in Everyday Madness Continuing

Dr Annetta Mallon

Your End of Life Doula

PushUP24

Health, Fitness, and Relationships is a great way to start living again.

Everybody Means Something

Words, values and identities explored

Teresa's Big O(pinion)

Let's talk about s... kincare, makeup, etc.

5 Good Minutes

Cheap as free entertainment!

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

The Green Reaper

A glimpse at the life of the Undertaker of Boring, Oregon

What's Nonfiction?

Where is your nonfiction section please.

Rubys Readings

Psychic, Astrologist, & Blogger

Tulipifera Blog

Photography // Design

The Awkward Shaka

Really Important Jiu Jitsu News

Carlos Ygoa Blog

Just a Man bumping his way through life.