This Is Only The Beginning – Michael E. Green

Socially Fit

The Transformation

Wow! Can’t believe its already been a year since the original story was shared! When we first got this rolling I was so new to health and fitness. Now its officially become the absolute force that drives me.

Since the airing of my story my dedication and desire to become better has been fueled by continuous results. I’ve been blessed to have regained my physical well being and have been able to use that to help motivate and inspire so many people. I’ve put together several workout and meal plans for friends and family. All of whom have used them to better themselves. That of itself is a huge reward. I’m still working construction from April til December so needless to say when I’m not working out…I’m still working out. Doing interlock brick for a living has definitely become easier with my new found addiction to fitness. It…

View original post 2,191 more words

About IronCakes

Amanda Cantu is my name, Broker for a freight company and vocalist for a metal band named ESIA! Going through a journey with trying to get into the best shape of my life again, getting back into Jiu Jitsu, going back to school and open up my own tea/coffee bar.

Posted on May 26, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

AB's Reflections

Geeky thoughts on a variety of topics

my world, my perspectives

words are artificial. are feelings natural?

A year of reading the world

196 countries, countless stories...

Ostara, The Hippie Love Angel

The Magical Musings of a Mermaid, Goddess, Barefoot Christian & Mystic Mama

Exploratorius

Old School Film Hack

bliving2

Living life to the fullest and enjoying every bite!

madeleinehalls

On a holistic healthy lifestyle

Dan's Personal Training

Just another WordPress.com site

The Elusive

Exploration of the forgotten and the derelict Uk

My Carb Breakup

A girl, PCOS, insulin resistance, and her journey to change her relationship with carbs

dawesfit

Taking fitness back to basics.

THE HEALTH VIXEN

A healthy haven of food, fitness & soul

Standard Santos

Please Excuse My Attention Span

David Young

Stay awesome everybody ;)

