Daily Archives: May 28, 2013

How to Count Your Macros by Tigerfitness

Cryotherapy Tomorrow

So, as I have blogged about my Colposcopy Biopsy before, the next step is to get Cryotherapy done. Cryotherapy is where they freeze my cervix so the cells won’t grow anymore.
I gotta admit, I’m pretty scared for tomorrow. I’ve done so much research, including, looking up YouTube videos as well forums for this topic and yea it has scared me, but, only because when I was looking up about the Colposcopy Biopsy, alot of women stated it hurt and them women stated that I didn’t. Of course, all women are different but since my biopsy experience wasn’t so great, I’m even more mortified about this Colposcopy. Not to mention the risks and side affects after…YICKS! I’m scared. But I gotta Go through with this so I can just set it aside and focus on weight loss, gaining strength and military. Mario and I did legs and shoulders today and we did A LOT of legs. I did A LOT of calves, I rarely hit calves but i need to start hitting em. I’m pretty sure my calves a gonna be sore tomorrow. Hopefully, my legs won’t shake or wobble during my surgery. :/ That would definitely suck!
-A

Dying & Death Talk

Looking at dying and death for what it is: a part of life.

Luke Norsworthy

Home of the Newsworthy with Norsworthy podcast and more

Read After Burnout

Adventures in Everyday Madness Continuing

Dr Annetta Mallon

Your End of Life Doula

PushUP24

Health, Fitness, and Relationships is a great way to start living again.

Everybody Means Something

Words, values and identities explored

Teresa's Big O(pinion)

Let's talk about s... kincare, makeup, etc.

5 Good Minutes

Cheap as free entertainment!

Linda's Book Bag

Loving books and reading

The Green Reaper

A glimpse at the life of the Undertaker of Boring, Oregon

What's Nonfiction?

Where is your nonfiction section please.

Rubys Readings

Psychic, Astrologist, & Blogger

Tulipifera Blog

Photography // Design

The Awkward Shaka

Really Important Jiu Jitsu News

Carlos Ygoa Blog

Just a Man bumping his way through life.